Patterns / Ramblings / Ravelry

My birthdays leave me Breathless

Breathless.covMy 40th birthday is just round the corner and I am plotting great plots to celebrate. In the past I have run a sale on all my patterns and host a mystery KAL but this year is a big birthday. Four decades, people! Four of them. So I decide to go big or go home.

For the entire month of October,  I am giving Breathless away free! That’s right. Free! And only for the month of October. 12:01 am November 1st  it is over. But wait there is more.  I will be hosting a Breathless KAL in my Ravelry group. The super exciting part is that Play at Life Fiber Arts and Please Stand by Yarns have both offered a skein each of prize yarn.

Go check out my group for all the rules in order to qualify for the yarn drawing.

